Pharrell Williams - G I R L Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New - Pharrell Williams Duet with Justin Timberlake
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It Bae
7. Gust of Wind
8. Lost Queen
9. Know Who You Are - Pharrell Williams Duet with Alicia Keys
10. It Girl
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type