Pinetop Perkins - Pinetop's Boogie Woogie Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Kidney Stew
2. You Don't Have to Go
3. Ida B.
4. Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
5. Look On Yonder Wall
6. Caldonia
7. High Heel Sneakers
8. Sunny Road Blues
9. That Ain't the Way to Do It
10. How Long
11. Just a Little Bit
12. Going Down Slow
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type