Pistol Annies - Annie Up Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I Feel A Sin Comin On
2. Hush Hush
3. Being Pretty Aint Pretty
4. Unhappily Married
5. Loved By A Workin Man
6. Blues, Youre A Buzzkill
7. Dont Talk About Him, Tina
8. Trading One Heartbreak For Another
9. Dear Sobriety
10. Damn Thing
11. Girls Like Us
12. I Hope Youre The End Of My Story
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type