Pitbull - Globalization Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ah Leke - Pitbull feat. Sean Paul - Pitbull
2. Fun - Pitbull feat. Chris Brown
3. Fireball - Pitbull feat. John Ryan
4. Time of Our Lives - Pitbull and Ne-Yo
5. Celebrate (From the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar) - Pitbull
6. Sexy Beaches - Pitbull feat. Chloe Angelides
7. Day Drinking - Pitbull feat. Heymous Molly
8. Drive You Crazy - Pitbull feat. Jason Derulo and Juicy J
9. Wild Wild Love - Pitbull feat. G.R.L.
10. This Is Not A Drill - Pitbull feat. Bebe Rexha
11. We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song] - Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type