Queen - Greatest Hits I II & III: The Platinum Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 20.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. Youre My Best Friend
7. Dont Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody To Love
11. Now Im Here
12. Good Old - Fashioned Lover Boy
13. Play The Game
14. Flash
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
16. We Will Rock You
17. We Are The Champions
Disc 2
1. A Kind Of Magic
2. Under Pressure ft. David Bowie
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
6. Innuendo
7. Its A Hard Life
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. Im Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vision
Disc 3
1. The Show Must Go On ft. Elton John (Theatre National de Chaillot
2. Under Pressure ft. David Bowie (Rah Mix)
3. Barcelona - Freddie Mercury and Montserrat Caballe
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. Somebody To Love ft. George Michael (The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert For AIDS Awareness
6. You Dont Fool Me
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
9. Driven By You - Brian May
10. Living On My Own - Freddie Mercury
11. Let Me Live
12. The Great Pretender - Freddie Mercury
13. Princes Of The Universe
14. Another One Bites The Dust ft. Wyclef Jean and Pras Michel (Remix)
15. No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17. Thank God Its Christmas
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type