Rae Sremmurd - SremmLife Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock The Swag - Rae Sremmurd, Jace of Two-9
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo - Rae Sremmurd, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug
9. YNO - Rae Sremmurd, Big Sean
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type