Ray Price - The Original Outlaw - The Early Albums Collection Plus Bonus Hits Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. I Love You Because
2. Let Me Talk To You
3. Blues Stay Away From Me
4. Many Tears Ago
5. Letters Have No Arms
6. Faded Love
7. Remember Me (I’m The One Who Loves You)
8. I Saw My Castles Fall Today
9. I’ll Sail My Ship Alone
10. I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
11. Mansion On The Hill
12. Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
13. Talk To Your Heart (1958 Version)
14. I’ll Keep On Loving You
15. I Love You So Much (It Hurts)
16. I Told You So
17. Wondering
18. Deep Water
19. Ice Cold Heart
20. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
21. There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight
22. I’m Tired
23. Driftwood On The River
24. Please Don’t Leave Me
25. Crazy Arms
26. You Done Me Wrong
27. City Lights
28. Invitation To The Blues
29. I’ve Got A New Heartache
30. Who’ll Be The First
Disc 2
1. Heartaches By The Number
2. Same Old Me
3. Release Me
4. One More Time
5. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
6. I’ll Be There (When You Get Lonely)
7. San Antonio Rose
8. A Maiden’s Prayer
9. My Confession
10. Whose Heart Are You Breaking Now
11. Roly Poly
12. Bubbles In My Beer
13. Home In San Antone
14. You Don’t Love Me (But I’ll Always Care)
15. You Don’t Care What Happens To Me
16. Time Changes Everything
17. The Kind Of Love I Can’t Forget
18. Hang Your Head In Shame
19. Talk To Your Heart (1952 Version)
20. Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
21. I’ll Be There If You Ever Want Me
22. If You Don’t Somebody Else Will
23. Run Boy
24. Wasted Words
25. Curtain In The Window
26. That’s What It’s Like To Be Lonesome
27. Under Your Spell Again
28. I Wish I Could Fall In Love Today

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type