rederick Delius - Delius: Sea Drift / Songs of Sunset Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 12.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sea Drift
2. How Sweet the Silent Backward Tracings!
3. I Stand As On Some Mighty Eagles Beak
4. Passage to You! O Secret of the Earth and Sky!
5. Joy, Shipmate, Joy!
6. Now Finale to the Shore
7. A Song of the Setting Sun!
8. Cease Smiling, Dear! A Little While Be Sad
9. Pale Amber Sunlight Falls
10. Exceeding Sorrow Consumeth My Sad Heart!
11. By the Sad Waters of Separation
12. See How the Trees and the Osiers Lethe
13. I Was Not Sorrowful, I Could Not Weep
14. They Are Not Long, the Weeping and the Laughter

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type