Rhiannon Giddens - Freedom Highway Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. At the Purchaser's Option
2. The Angels Laid Him Away
3. Julie
4. Birmingham Sunday
5. Better Get It Right the First Time
6. We Could Fly
7. Hey Bebe
8. Come Love Come
9. The Love We Almost Had
10. Baby Boy (ft. Lalenja Harrington and Leyla McCalla)
11. Following the North Star
12. Freedom Highway (ft. Bhi Bhiman)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type