Rita Ora - ORA Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Facemelt
2. Roc The Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P Featuring Tinie Tempah
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love And War Featuring J.Cole
8. Uneasy
9. Been Lyin
10. Fall In Love Featuring Will.I.Am
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now (Bonus Track) - Dj Fresh Featuring Rita Ora
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type