• Sale
  • Regular price £ 12.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Adagio sostenuto from Piano Sonata No.14 in C sharp minor op.27 no.2 - Beethoven
2. Adagio sostenuto from Piano Concerto No.2 in C minor op.18 - Rachmaninov
3. Adagio from Piano Concerto No.23 in A major K488 - Mozart
4. Larghetto from Piano Concerto No.2 in F minor op.21 - Chopin
5. Andante from Piano Concerto No.2 - Shostakovich
6. Clair de lune - Debussy
7. Aquarium from Carnival of the Animals - Saint-Saëns
8. Adagio from Piano Concerto in A minor op.16 - Grieg
9. Consolation No.3 - Liszt
10. Nocturne in E flat op.9 no.2 - Chopin
11. To a Wild Rose - MacDowell
12. Melody in F - Rubenstein
13. Warsaw Concerto - Addinsell
Disc 2
1. Adagio cantabile from Piano Sonata No.8 in C minor op.18 Pathètique - Beethoven
2. Aria from Goldberg Variations BWV988 - Bach
3. Andante from Piano Concerto No.21 in C K467 - Mozart
4. Impromptu in G flat op.90 no.3 - Schubert
5. Träumerei - Schumann
6. Adagio un poco mosso from Piano Concerto No.5 in E flat op.73 - Beethoven
7. Andantino semplice from Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor - Tchaikovsky
8. Adagio assai from Piano Concerto in G - Ravel
9. Gnossienne No.1 - Satie
10. Adagio e piano sempre from Concerto No.3 in D major BWV1054 - Bach
11. Andante from Piano Concerto No.13 in C - Mozart
12. Andante from Sonata in A major - Schubert
13. Nocturne No.1 op.33 no.1 - Faure
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type