Roy Orbison Royal Philharmonic - Unchained Melodies Sent Sameday* Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.98 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Unchained Melody
2. Blue Bayou
3. Shes a Mystery to Me
4. Heartbreak Radio
5. Falling
6. Walk On
7. The Great Pretender
8. The Crowd
9. The Comedians
10. Crawling Back
11. Danny Boy
12. Too Soon to Know
13. Careless Heart
14. California Blue
15. Heartbreak Radio

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type