Rudimental - Toast to our Differences (Deluxe) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Toast to our Differences (feat. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker)
2. Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
5. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
6. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
8. 1by1 (Feat. Raye & Maleek Berry)
9. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
10. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
11. Scared of Love (feat. RAY BLK & Stefflon Don)
12. Summer Love
13. They Don't Care About Us (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Yebba)
14. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
15. Leave it for Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
16. Adrenaline (Feat. Olivia)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type