Russell Watson - La Voce Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Parla Piu Piano
2. E Sar? Cos?
3. Be My Love
4. Arrivederci Roma
5. Io Che Non Vivo (Senza Te)
6. La Vita Senza Te
7. Concerto DAutunno
8. Intermezzo
9. Love Story
10. Solo Con Te
11. Adagio
12. Parlami DAmore Mari?
13. Someone To Remember Me
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type