Russell Watson - Only One Man Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Without You
2. Seventeen
3. Tell Me
4. Here Comes the Morning
5. I Miss You My Dear
6. To Break The Ice
7. My Love and I
8. Live with Somebody You Love - Russell Watson and Regine Valasquez
9. Too Much For One Heart
10. The Sea of Life
11. I am Only One Man
12. Bring Him Home - Russell Watson and Claude-Michel Schönberg
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type