Ruthie Henshall - Chicago: The Musical Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Overture (From Chicago)
2. All That Jazz (From Chicago)
3. Funny Honey (From Chicago)
4. Cell Block Tango (From Chicago)
5. When Youre Good To Mama (From Chicago)
6. All I Care About (From Chicago)
7. A Little Bit of Good (From Chicago)
8. We Both Reached for the Gun (From Chicago)
9. Roxie, Part I: Soliloquy (From Chicago)
10. Roxie, Part II (From Chicago)
11. I Cant Do It Alone (From Chicago)
12. My Own Best Friend (From Chicago)
13. Finale Act I (From Chicago)
14. Entracte (From Chicago)
15. I Know a Girl (From Chicago)
16. Me and My Baby (From Chicago)
17. Mister Cellophane (From Chicago)
18. When Velma Takes the Stand (From Chicago)
19. Razzle Dazzle (From Chicago)
20. Class (From Chicago)
21. Nowadays (From Chicago)
22. Hot Honey Rag (From Chicago)
23. Finale (From Chicago)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type