Sam Bailey - The Power of Love Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Power of Love
2. From This Moment On
3. There Youll Be
4. And I Am Telling You - Sam Bailey Duet with Nicole Scherzinger
5. Compass
6. Lord Is It Mine
7. Get Here
8. Treasure
9. Aint No Mountain High Enough - Sam Bailey Duet with Michael Bolton
10. Superwoman
11. Skyscraper
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type