Sarah McLachlan - Surfacing Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Building A Mystery
2. I Love You
3. Sweet Surrender (Album Version)
4. Adia
5. Do What You Have To Do
6. Witness
7. Angel
8. Black and White
9. Full Of Grace
10. Last Dance

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type