Scouting For Girls - Ten Add Ten: The Very Best Of Scouting For Girls Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Shes So Lovely
2. This Aint a Love Song
3. Elvis Aint Dead
4. Heartbeat
5. Love How It Hurts
6. I Wish I Was James Bond
7. Famous
8. Posh Girls
9. Its Not About You
10. Millionaire
11. Butterflies
12. Dancing In the Daylight
13. Wonder of the World
14. What You Doing Now?
15. Hit By a Car
16. Superman
17. Marry Me
18. Summertime
19. One Woman
20. Kids At Christmas
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type