Sean Paul - Mad Love The Prequel Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Naked Truth (feat. Jhene Aiko)
2. Bad Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)
3. Mad Love (feat. Becky G)
4. Jump On It
5. Tip Pon It
6. Jet Plane Trip (feat. Stefflon Don)
7. Body (feat. Migos)
8. Tek Weh Yuh Heart (feat. Tory Lanez)
9. No Lie (feat. Dua Lipa)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type