Secret Affair - Time for Action : The Very Best of Secret Affair Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Time For Action
2. Glory Boys
3. My World
4. Sound Of Confusion
5. Dancemaster
6. Soho Strut
7. The Big Beat
8. Hide And Seek
9. So Cool
10. Do You Know?
11. One Way World
12. Let Your Heart Dance
13. Streetlife Parade
14. Looking Through My Eyes
15. Days Of Change
16. Going To A Go-Go
17. Lost In The Night (Mack The Knife)
18. Shake And Shout
19. New Dance
20. Im Not Free (But Im Cheap)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type