Seven Brides For Seven Brothers Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 8.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Overture
2. Bless Your Beautiful Hide
3. Wonderful Wonderful Day
4. One Man
5. Goin Courtin
6. Love Never Goes Away
7. Sobbin Women
8. The Townsfolks Lament
9. A Woman Ought To Know Her Place
10. We Gotta Make It Through The Winter
11. We Gotta Make Through It The Winter With Lonesome Polecat
12. Spring, Spring, Spring
13. A Woman Ought To Know Her Place
14. Glad That You Were Born
15. Love Never Goes Away
16. Wedding Dance
17. Finale: Goin Courtin and Wonderful Wonderful Day

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type