Simon and Garfunkel - Sounds Of Silence Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.79

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Sound Of Silence
2. Leaves That Are Green
3. Blessed
4. Kathys Song
5. Somewhere They Cant Find Me
6. Anji
7. Richard Cory
8. A Most Peculiar Man
9. April Come She Will
10. Weve Got A Groovy Thing Goin
11. I Am A Rock
12. Blues Run The Game
13. Barbriallen
14. Rose Of Aberdeen
15. Roving Gambler
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type