Sinead OConnor - Im Not Bossy, Im The Boss (Deluxe Version) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. How About I Be Me
2. Dense Water Deeper Down
3. Kisses Like Mine
4. Your Green Jacket
5. The Vishnu Room
6. The Voice of My Doctor
7. Harbour
8. James Brown (with Seun Kuti)
9. 8 Good Reasons
10. Take Me to Church
11. Where Have You Been?
12. Streetcars
13. How Nice a Woman Can Be (Bonus Track)
14. Make a Fool of Me All Night (Bonus Track)
15. Little Story (Bonus Track)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type