Slade - Merry Xmas Everybody: Party Hits Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Merry Xmas Everybody
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
4. Let The Good Times Roll - Feel So Fine
5. Coz I Luv You
6. Gudbuy TJane
7. Were Really Gonna To Raise The Roof
8. CMon Feel The Noize
9. My Baby Left Me
10. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
11. Lets Have A Party
12. Hey Ho Wish You Well
13. Lets Dance
14. Im A Rocker
15. My Oh My (Swing Version)
16. Standin On The Corner
17. Do You Believe In Miracles
18. All Join Hands
19. Okey Cokey
20. Heres To The New Year
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type