Slade - The Very Best Of Slade Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Get Down And Get With It
2. Coz I Luv You
3. Look Wot You Dun
4. Take Me Bak 'Ome
5. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
6. Gudbuy T'Jane
7. Cum On Feel The Noize
8. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
9. My Friend Stan
10. Everyday
11. Bangin' Man
12. Far Far Away
13. How Does It Feel
14. Thanks For The Memory (Wham Bam Thank You Mam)
15. In For A Penny
16. Let's Call It Quits
17. We'll Bring The House Down
18. My Oh My
19. Run Run Away
20. Merry Xmas Everybody
Disc 2
1. All Join Hands
2. Gypsy Roadhog
3. My Baby Left Me
4. Lock Up Your Daughters
5. Wheels Ain't Coming Down
6. Born To Be Wild
7. Ruby Red
8. (And Now The Waltz) C'est La Vie
9. 7 Year Bitch
10. Myzsterious Mizster Jones
11. Do You Believe In Miracles
12. Still The Same
13. Radio Wall Of Sound
14. Universe
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type