Spandau Ballet - The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Through the Barricades
2. To Cut a Long Story Short
3. Only When You Leave
4. Lifeline
5. Communication
6. I'll Fly for You
7. Highly Strung
8. Gold
9. Fight for Ourselves
10. Be Free with Your Love
11. A Matter of Time
12. Cross the Line
13. Motivator
14. Swept
15. Big Feeling
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type