St. Paul and The Broken Bones - Sea Of Noise Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Crumbling Light Posts, Pt. 1
2. Flow with It (You Got Me Feeling Like)
3. Midnight on the Earth
4. I'll Be Your Woman
5. All I Ever Wonder
6. Sanctify
7. Crumbling Light Posts, Pt. 2
8. Waves
9. Brain Matter
10. Burning Rome
11. Tears in the Diamond
12. Is It Me
13. Crumbling Light Posts, Pt. 3
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type