Susan Boyle - A Wonderful World Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. What a Wonderful World
2. When I Fall in Love - Susan Boyle and Nat King Cole
3. Angels
4. Somewhere Out There - Susan Boyle and Michael Bolton
5. I Have a Dream
6. Always On My Mind
7. May You Never Be Alone
8. Mull of Kintyre
9. Like a Prayer
10. When You Wish Upon a Star
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type