The Barron Knights - Funny In The Head - The Best Of The Barron Knights Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. A Taste Of Aggro
2. Rivers Of Babylon
3. The Smurf Song
4. Matchstalk Men And Matchstalk Cats And Dogs
5. Lucky Number
6. Pop Muzik
7. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me
8. Buffalo Gals
9. Orvilles Song
10. Save Your Love
11. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
12. Angelo
13. Float On
14. Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2
15. Day Trip To Bangor (Didnt We Have A Lovely Time)
16. The Sparrow
17. A Taste Of Aggro
18. Get Down Shep
19. Heavin On A Jet Plane
20. The Sit Song
21. Farewell To Punk
22. Food For Thought
23. Remember (Decimalisation)
24. Little White Bum
25. Funny In The Head
26. DuWot?
27. Buffalo Bills Last Scratch
28. Live In trouble
29. The Hand On The Ear Folk Song
30. The Big V (Vasectomy)
31. Telephone Line
32. The Chapel Lead Is Missing
33. Air On A G String
34. The Topical Song
35. Never Mind The Presents
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type