The Chieftains - The Best Of The Chieftains Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Toss The Feathers
2. Ballinasloe Fair
3. Cailleach An Airgid
4. Cuil Aodha Slide
5. The Pretty Girl
6. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
7. The Reel With The Beryle
8. Up Against The Buachalawns
9. Boil The Breakfast Early
10. Friels Kitchen
11. No. 6 The Coombe
12. OSullivans March
13. Sea Image
14. An Speic Seoigheach
15. The Dogs Among The Bushes
16. The Job Of Journeywork
17. Oh! The Breeches Full Of Stitches
18. Chase Around The Windmil
19. The Wind That Shakes The Barley-The Reel With The Beryle
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type