The Chieftains - The Long Black Veil Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Tennessee Waltz
2. Tennessee Mazurka
3. Mo Ghile Mear (Our Hero)
4. The Long Black Veil
5. The Foggy Dew
6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
7. Changing Your Demeanour
8. The Lily of the West
9. Coast of Malabar
10. Dunmore Lassies
11. Love Is Teasin
12. He Moved Through the Fair
13. Ferny Hill
14. Tennessee Waltz-Tennessee Mazurka
15. The Rocky Road to Dublin
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type