The Dells - Freedom Means Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Freedom Means
2. I'd Rather Be With You
3. The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
4. One Less Bell To Answer
5. It's All Up To You
6. Medley: If You Go Away-Love Story
7. Make It With You
8. Free And Easy
9. Melody Man
10. Freedom Theme
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type