The Devil Makes Three - Redemption and Ruin Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Drunken Hearted Man
2. Champagne and Reefer
3. I Gotta Get Drunk
4. Chase the Feeling
5. I'm Gonna Get High
6. Waiting Around to Die
7. There'll Be a Jubilee
8. I Am the Man, Thomas
9. Come On Up to the House
10. What Would You Give in Exchange for Your Soul?
11. Down in the Valley
12. Angel of Death
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type