The Dufay Collective - Miri It Is: Songs and Instrumental Music from Medieval England Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 12.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Miri it is while sumer ilast
2. Dance: Miri it is
3. Edi beo thu hevene-queene
4. Estampie: Edi beo thu
5. Ar ne kuth ich sorghe non
6. Ductia
7. Brid One Brere
8. Estampie
9. O Sponsa Dei Electa
10. Beata Viscera
11. Sanctus
12. Alleluya Psallat
13. Ductia
14. Sancta mater graciae
15. Sancta mater graciae
16. Dance
17. Omnis caro peccaverat
18. Dance: Omnis caro
19. Ductia
20. Sumer Is Icumen In

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type