The Electric Light Orchestra - Eldorado Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Eldorado Overture
2. Cant Get It Out Of My Head
3. Boy Blue
4. Laredo Tornado
5. Poorboy (The Greenwood)
6. Mister Kingdom
7. Nobodys Child
8. Illusions In G Major
9. Eldorado
10. Eldorado - Finale
11. Eldorado Instrumental Medley
12. Dark City
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type