The Fratellis - Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Me And The Devil
2. Impostors (Little By Little)
3. Baby Don't You Lie To Me!
4. Desperate Guy
5. Thief
6. Dogtown
7. Rosanna
8. Slow
9. Getting Surreal
10. Too Much Wine
11. Moonshine
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type