The Impressions - The Complete A and B Sides 1961 - 1968 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. Gypsy Woman
2. Grow Closer Together
3. Little Young Lover
4. Minstrel And Queen
5. Im The One Who Loves You
6. Sad Sad Girl And Boy
7. Its All Right
8. Talking About My Baby
9. Girl You Dont Know Me
10. Im So Proud
11. Keep On Pushing
12. You Must Believe Me
13. Amen
14. People Get Ready
15. Womans Got Soul
16. Meeting Over Yonder
17. I Need You
18. Just One Kiss From You
19. Youve Been Cheatin
20. Since I Lost The One I Love
21. Too Slow
22. Cant Satisfy
23. Loves A Comin
24. You Always Hurt Me
25. Its Hard To Believe
26. I Cant Stay Away From You
27. Were A Winner
28. Were Rolling On (Part One)
29. I Loved And I Lost
30. Dont Cry My Love
Disc 2
1. As Long As You Love Me
2. Cant You See
3. Never Let Me Go
4. Youve Come Home
5. I Need Your Love
6. Twist And Limbo
7. Youll Want Me Back
8. Never Too Much Love
9. A Woman Who Loves Me
10. I Made A Mistake
11. I Love You (Yeah)
12. See The Real Me
13. Long Long Winter
14. Ive Been Trying
15. Get Up And Move
16. Ive Found That Ive Lost
17. Never Could You Be
18. Twilight Time
19. Man Oh Man
20. Falling In Love With You
21. No One Else
22. This Must End - Curtis Mayfield and The Impressions
23. Wade In The Water
24. Little Girl
25. Youve Got Me Runnin
26. You Ought To Be In Heaven
27. Its All Over
28. Were Rollong On (Part Two)
29. Up Up And Away
30. Sometimes I Wonder

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type