The Kids from Fame Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Starmaker
2. I Can Do Anything Better Than You Can
3. I Still Believe In Me
4. Life Is A Celebration
5. Step Up To The Mike
6. Hi-Fidelity
7. We Got The Power
8. Its Gonna Be A Long Night
9. Desdemona
10. Be My Music
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type