The Lemon Pipers - The Best Of Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Dead End Street
2. Half Street
3. Green Tambourine
4. Rice Is Nice
5. Turn Around And Take A Look
6. Blueberry Blue
7. Jelly Jungle (Of Orange Marmalade)
8. Lonely Atmosphere
9. Shoeshine Boy
10. I Was Not Born To Follow
11. Rainbow Tree
12. Ask Me If I Care
13. Stragglin Behind
14. The Shoemaker Of Leatherware Square
15. Fifty Year Void
16. Through With You
17. No Help From Me
18. Everything Is You
19. Catch Me Falling
20. Love Beads and Meditation
21. Wine and Violet
22. Dead End Street-Half Light
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type