The Lovin Spoonful - Very Best Of The Lovin Spoonful Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Daydream
2. Summer In The City
3. (Sittin Here) Lovin You
4. Coconut Grove
5. Darlin Companion
6. Darling Be Home Soon
7. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind?
8. Do You Believe In Magic?
9. Jug Band Music
10. Lonely
11. Nashville Cats
12. Never Going Back
13. She Is Still A Mystery
14. Six OClock
15. Wild About My Lovin
16. Rain On The Roof
17. You Didnt Have To Be So Nice
18. Younger Girl
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type