The Music of Nashville Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Buried Under (Connie Britton)
2. If I Didnt Know Better (Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen)
3. Undermine (Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten)
4. Sideshow (Charles Esten)
5. Wrong Song (Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere)
6. No One Will Ever Love You (Connie Britton, Charles Esten)
7. Twist of Barbwire (Jonthan Jackson)
8. Love Like Mine (Hayden Panettiere)
9. Telescope (Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella)
10. When The Right One Comes Along (Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio)
11. Telescope (Radio Mix - Hayden Panettiere)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type