The Northern Soul Story, Vol. 3 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Too Darn Soulful
2. I Cant Hold On
3. Temptation Is Call My Name
4. Ever Again
5. Paris Blues
6. Stranger In My Arms
7. Save My Love For A Rainy Day
8. Trying To Find My Woman
9. Whats It Gonna Be
10. I Need You
11. Turnin My Heartbeat Up
12. Branded!
13. Moonlight Music And You
14. Love Trap
15. I Travel Alone
16. Shy Guy
17. Hang Up Your Hang Ups
18. Didnt Say A Word
19. Talkin bout Poor Folks Thinkin bout My Folks
20. Soul Improvisations part 2
21. Hold Back The Night
22. Are You Ready For This
23. I Just Cant Say Goodbye
24. Happy Feelin
25. Phoenix
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type