The Piano Guys - Christmas Together Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Angels from the Realms of Glory - The Piano Guys feat. David Archuleta and Peter Hollens - The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
2. O Holy Night - Ave Maria - The Piano Guys feat. Lexi Walker
3. Mary Did You Know - Corelli Christmas Concerto
4. Ode to Joy to the World
5. What Child is This
6. Gloria - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. O Little One Sweet, BWV 493 - The Piano Guys feat. The Kings Singers
8. Little Drummer Boy - Do You Hear What I Hear
9. Silent Night, Holy Night - The Piano Guys feat. Plácido Domingo
10. I Saw Three Ships
11. The Manger
12. The Sweetest Gift - The Piano Guys feat. Craig Aven
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type