The Script - No Sound Without Silence Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. No Good in Goodbye
2. Superheroes
3. Man on a Wire
4. Its Not Right for You
5. The Energy Never Dies
6. Flares
7. Army of Angels
8. Never Seen Anything Quite Like You
9. Paint the Town Green
10. Without Those Songs
11. Hail Rain or Sunshine
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type