The Seekers - The Very Best Of

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ill Never Find Another You
2. A World Of Our Own
3. The Carnival Is Over
4. Someday, One Day
5. Walk With Me
6. Morningtown Ride
7. Georgy Girl
8. When Will The Good Apples Fall
9. Emerald City
10. We Shall Not Be Moved
11. Island Of Dreams
12. Open Up Them Pearly Gates
13. Kumbaya
14. Blowin In The Wind
15. The Wreck Of The Old 97
16. Lemon Tree
17. Whisky In The Jar
18. Five Hundred Miles
19. The Gypsy Rover (The Whistling Gypsy)
20. South Australia
21. Danny Boy
22. Waltzing Matilda
23. The Water Is Wide
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type