The The - 45 RPM - The Singles of The The Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.19

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Uncertain Smile
2. Perfect
3. Sweet Bird Of Truth
4. Infected
5. Heartland
6. Armageddon Days (Are Here Again)
7. The Beat(en) Generation
8. Dogs Of Lust
9. Slow Emotion Replay
10. Love Is Stronger Than Death
11. This Is The Day
12. I Saw The Light
13. December Sunlight (Cried Out)
14. Pillar Box Red
15. Deep Down Truth
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type