The Used - Lies For The Liars Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Ripper
2. Pretty Handsome Awkward
3. The Bird And The Worm
4. Earthquake
5. Hospital
6. Paralyzed
7. With Me Tonight
8. Wake The Dead
9. Find A Way
10. Liar Liar [Burn In Hell]
11. Smother Me
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type