The Wedding Present - MARC RILEY SESSIONS VOLUME 2 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Back A Bit.. Stop
2. Heather
3. You Should Always Keep In Touch With Your Friends
4. The Girl From The DDR
5. Flying Saucer
6. Two Bridges
7. Pleasant Valley Sunday
8. Montreal
9. Its A Gas
10. Spangle
11. Birdsnest
12. Little Silver
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type