Tim Mcgraw - The Ultimate Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. She’s My Kind Of Rain
2. Red Ragtop SINGLE EDIT
3. Unbroken SINGLE EDIT
4. The Cowboy In Me
5. Angry All The Time
6. Grown Men Don’t Cry
7. Some Things Never Change
8. My Next Thirty Years
9. My Best Friend
10. Something Like That
11. Please Remember Me
12. For A Little While
Disc 2
1. Southern Voice
2. Pleasure With You
3. It’s A Business Doing
4. Nothin’ To Die For
5. Let It Go
6. Kristofferson
7. If You’re Reading This
8. Suspicions SINGLE EDIT
9. Last Dollar (Fly Away) SINGLE EDIT
10. My Little Girl
11. When The Stars Go Blue SINGLE EDIT
12. My Old Friend
13. Do You Want Fries With That
14. Over and Over FEATURING NELLY
15. Better Than I Used To Be
16. Felt Good On My Lips SINGLE EDIT
17. Still
Disc 3
1. The Ride LIVE
2. Felt Good On My Lips LIVE VIDEO VERSION
3. Just When I Needed You Most LIVE
4. Don’t Take The Girl ACOUSTIC
5. Wherever The Trail May Lead
6. Louisiana
7. Shotgun Rider
8. I Drink
9. The Joker
10. How Forever Feels
11. Candle For A Cowboy
12. Bang, Bang, Bang
13. Free Man
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type